top of page

Pre-Order Havoc 'Back for the Kill'

HAVOC : Back for the Kill

  • First time ever on CD

  • Re-mastered from the best possible source available

  • 8-page booklet

  • Complete lyrics

  • New artwork by Steve Cobb

  • Never before seen photos

  • Limited to 500

Notes; HAVOC was formed in 1986 by guitarist Mark Weddington, bassist Mark Lyerly, drummer Michael James, and vocalist Binny Orrell, HAVOC would quickly become one of the strongest drawing acts on the N.C. club scene. In 1988 the band would release a six-song, self-titled EP that would be well received by fans, press, and industry. The foursome continued to maintain a steady draw and eventually recorded another four tracks. Unfortunately, as the coming decade was drawing near HAVOC would become another one of those all too common stories of 80s rock causalities to the changing times. This will surely be a blast from the past for those who were there, and a new discovery for those fans and collectors of 80s melodic rock worldwide. CLICK HERE TO ORDER For fans of; Dokken, Leatherwolf, Malice, Firehouse

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page