top of page

Havoc 'Back for the Kill' Track List and Cover Art Revealed

Formed in 1986 by guitarist Mark Weddington, bassist Mark Lyerly, drummer Michael James, and vocalist Binny Orrell, HAVOC would quickly become one of the strongest drawing acts on the N.C. club scene. In 1988 the band would release a six-song, self-titled EP that would be well received by fans, press, and industry. The foursome continued to maintain a steady draw and eventually recorded another four tracks. Unfortunately, as the coming decade was drawing near HAVOC would become another one of those all too common stories of 80s rock causalities to the changing times. Now three decades after their forming Heaven and Hell Records will be re-issuing those HAVOC recordings for the first time ever on CD all re-mastered by Jamie King at The Basement Studios NC and re-packaged with new artwork by Steve Cobb, full lyrics, and never before seen photos. The pressing will be limited to 500. This will surely be a blast from the past for those who were there, and a new discovery for those fans and collectors of 80s melodic rock worldwide.

HAVOC – Back for the Kill

01. Pain & Pleasure 02. Only You 03. On Your Knees 04. Will I See You Again 05. Back for the Kill 06. Hold On 07. Come On 08. Blood Thirsty Bitch 09. Yes I’m Evil 10. Lovin’ You

Fans of Dokken, Leatherwolf, Shok Paris and Firehouse are sure to dig this one

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page