top of page

Lady Killer Gets Reissue

Heaven and Hell Records continue to bring you re-issues U.S. metal cult classics, this time, New York’s Lady Killer’s self-titled debut from 1983.

Lady Killer was formed in 1981 in New York, N.Y. with guitarists Joey D’Imperio and Jeff Stewart, vocalist K.K. Burns, bassist Terry Brennan, and drummer Frank Rajki. The group would quickly become a familiar sight on the local New York circuit leading to the release of their self-titled debut in 1983. The following year the group would return to the studio to record their follow that would be shelved and never see a release.

Now 32 years after the ‘Lady Killer’ debut Heaven and Hell Records plan to re-issue this buried U.S. metal classic with additional plans to release the band’s uncovered second album for the first time ever.

More details to come.

Lady Killer : Lady Killer O

riginal release 1983

01.Lightning Strikes Twice 02. You've got Me Runnin' 03. Outta My Way 04. Last Chance 05. Go Ahead and Laugh 06. Breaking Away 07. Another shot in the Dark 08. Waste No Time 09. Lady Killer

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page