Please reload

Recent Posts

COMING SOON Heaven & Hell Records t-shirts

November 11, 2017

Please reload

Featured Posts

HELLION 'You're Not Wanted Here' get first CD release.

August 31, 2017

In 1982 Washington DC speed metal band HELLION featuring guitarists Norman Lawson (Chained Lace, Overlord) & Joe Gillette, bassist Brian Roman, and drummer Stuart Rose (Pentagram, Deathrow would release a 10-song self-released cassette titled ‘You Aren’t Welcome Here’. The release would help to lay the foundation of the D.C/Maryland/Northern VA heavy metal scene. And in years to come would become a much sought after underground classic.


Now for the first time ever HELLION ‘Your Not Welcome Here’ will be released on CD for the first time ever packaged with booklet including photos, band history, and complete lyrics. The release will also include the 2011 ‘Death Masters’ 7”. Limited to 500 copies worldwide.


Tracks include:


01. Hellion 
02. Can’t Close Your Eyes 
03. You’re Not Welcome Here 
04. The Way To Go 
05. Morbid Fascination 
06. Living In A Sewer 
07. Lip Service 
08. Monolith 
09. Stop Living In Fear 
10. Love Lust 
11. Death Masters 
12. Bloody Murder

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2017 Heaven and Hell Records. All rights reserved

  • bandcamp-logo-png-i14
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • YouTube Basic Black