top of page


• 12" black vinyl (33⅓ RPM)

• Re-mastered

• Insert with complete lyrics

• Updated cover art

• Limited to 400 copies

• Lincensed under Underground Power


X-CALIBER formed in Irwin, Pennsylvania back in 1984. These five young heavy metal knights; James Yedlick (guitars), Kevin Donegan (vocals), Bruce Fleckenstein (bass), Jerry Conrad (guitar), and Donnie Lee Poland (drums)would set out upon a quest to realize their vision and rock and roll fantasy. Against all odds and disbelievers, they battled furiously and gallantly. The result of their trials would be the self-produced 'Warriors of the Night' LP released in 1986.


Since the album's release three decades ago it has become the Holy Grail to many collectors and has been known to fetch hundreds of dollars.


Now all these years later finally this gem will see a proper re-issue and first time ever on CD remastered from the best possible sources by Jamie King at The Basement Studios North Carolina.


FOR FANS OF: Saxon, Europe, Def Leppard, Dio, Rising Forces



Side A

01. Runaway 05:35

02. Warriors of the Night 06:44

03. The Sword 05:21

04. Tell Me Why 03:56


Side B

05. Rock's Alive 04:36

06. Don't Say Goodbye 04:56

07. Told You Not to Run 07:14

08. Someday 02:38


X-CALIBER - Warriors of the Night limited black vinyl

    bottom of page