top of page


• First time ever officially on CD
• Re-mastered from the best possible source available
• 8-page booklet
• Complete lyrics
• Never before seen photos
• Limited edition



X-CALIBER was formed in Irwin, Pennsylvania back in 1984. These five young heavy metal knights; James Yedlick (guitars), Kevin Donegan (vocals), Bruce Fleckenstein (bass), Jerry Conrad (guitar), and Donnie Lee Poland (drums)would set out on a quest to realize their vision and rock and roll fantasy. Against all odds and disbelievers, they battled furiously and gallantly. The result of their trials would be the self-produced 'Warriors of the Night' LP released in 1986.

Since the album's release three decades ago it has become the Holy Grail to many collectors and has been known to fetch hundreds of dollars.

Now all these years later finally this gem will see a proper re-issue for the first time ever on CD remastered from the best possible sources by Jamie King at The Basement Studios North Carolina.


FOR FANS OF: Icon, Heavy Pettin, Riot, Keel, Tokyo Blade



01. Runaway
02. Warriors of the Night
03. The Sword
04. Tell Me Why
05. Rock's Alive
06. Don't Say Goodbye
07. Told You Not to Run
08. Someday

X-Caliber - Warriors of the Night HHR038

SKU: 082716 637842
    bottom of page