top of page


• Fully remastered from the original recordings

• Coke bottle green clear vinyl

• Includes double-sided insert with lyrics

• Limited to


FOR FANS OF: Black Sabbath, Scorpions, Budgie, UFO, Montrose, The Dictator



Side A:
01. Prelude 
02. Neon Warriors 
03. Sector 387 
04. Maybe I'm a Fool 


Side B:
05. The Prophet Song 
06. Leaving Tonight on Vacation 
07. Blue Moon 
08. Oriental Doctor

WHITE BOY AND THE AVERAGE RAT BAND - S/T limited coke clear vinyl

    bottom of page