top of page


• An all-star lineup of Texas metal heavyweights

• 8 blistering tracks

including a cover of Riot’s ‘Running from the Law’

• A 20-page full-color booklet

• complete lyrics and photos

• Artwork by Yannick Bouchard

Limited to 1,000 copies worldwide



The heat, the attitude, the METAL! Texas doesn't do subtly and it sure as hell doesn't do mellow, as evidenced by the forthcoming self-titled album of molten Lone Star metal from TEXAS METAL OUTLAWS.


A massive project three years in the making spearheaded by Robert Williams (Witches Mark/Ignitor).


Features a unique line-up of players from the deep well of Texas metal underground including; Jason McMaster (Watchtower, Dangerous Toys, IGNITOR) Stuart Laurence (Agony Column, IGNITOR) Donnie Van Stavern (S.A. Slayer, RIOT) Felix Griffin (D.R.I., Bat) Robb Bockman (Witches Mark, UADA) Scott Palmer (Witches Mark, Byfist) Carlos Zema (Immortal Guardian) Billy Dansfiell (Agony Column, IGNITOR) Ross The Boss Friedman (Manowar, The Dictators) Cody Gilliland (Immortal Guardian) Richie Turner (Agony Column) Chris Alaniz (Agony Column, Cheetah Chrome) Mike Soliz (Militia, Oblivion Knight) Mark Zammaron (Las Cruces, Wicked Angel) Pat Doyle (IGNITOR, The Offenders) Michael Paul Toupin (Raging Saint, Force of Rage) Al Berlanga (Syrus) Stan Martinez (Target 7, Social Slut) James Rivera (Helstar, Destiny's End, Seven Witches) Larry Barragan (Helstar, Eternity Black) Stony Grantham (Shadowkeep, Byfist) Brendon Bigelow (IGNITOR, Death of Millions) Orlando Logan Olivero ( Against the Plagues, Terranodon Media, Whore of Babylon)" Robert Williams (IGNITOR, Witches Mark)



Witches Mark, Ignitor, Riot V, Helstar, Exciter, Manowar



01. Texas Metal Outlaws

02. Malt Liquor Maniac

03. Rebel Years

04. Running from the Law

05. Sound of Scorn

06. Within the Spell

07. Echoes of Memories

08. That's What Friends are For

TEXAS METAL OUTLAWS - Texas Metal Outlaws CD HHR067

SKU: 843563108567
    bottom of page