top of page

• Fully digitally re-mastered

   from best available sources
• First time ever officially on CD
• Full-color 12-page booklet
• Brief band history, lyrics
• Never before seen photos
• Limited to 500 copies worldwide


There is a unique type of heavy metal fan that is few, but they are some of the most dedicated of fans. They are those who have an overwhelming appreciation for the most obscure releases from small circuit bands. These releases often all DIY in recording, packaging, distribution, and promotion that would over time come to have a certain charm. And to those fans of circuit bands, the charm is all the appeal.

Here is one such band who released an album for such fans that Heaven and Hell Records will soon be reissuing and putting on CD for the very first time.


Little is known about the short-lived STRYKER. The band was formed in Fort Meyers, Florida sometime in the early 1980s with members Steve Maitland (lead guitar), Larry Farmer (rhythm guitar), Jerry Young (bass), Lynn Baker (drums), and vocalist credited only as Sarah. They would manage to only release one self-released eight-song album in their short run.




01. Plastic Man
02. Raiders of the Senses
03. Vengeance Will be Mine
04. Nightmares
05. Deciever
06. Take Me Away
07. Rock this House
08. Long Time Comin'

STRYKER - Stryker HHR061

SKU: 843563103333
    bottom of page