top of page


•  First time on CD

•  Remastered from the original tapes

•  12-page booklet

•  Including photos & complete lyrics

•  Band history bio

•  Limited to 500 copies worldwide



NINETEEN was formed in 1983 in Bridgeview, Illinois by schoolmates Ron Dieken on bass, guitarist Randy Adamski and drummer Jim Kerwin under the name AXIS. The trio immediately begins playing local parties and small events before recruiting singer Linas Olsauskas. They would also recruit guitarist Paul Kamp. The group would then change their name once before finally settling on the moniker NINETEEN.


In the late fall of 1984, NINETEEN would go into the recording studio to record to lay down 7-songs for their self-released debut titled “Steel Trax’ that same year. The band would continue to gig in support of the new release. The band would receive radio airplay, both on college and commercial stations would follow along with press coverage both locally and abroad.


FOR FANS OF: Dokken, Icon, Keel & Drf Leppard



01. Can't Please Everyone

02. For and A Day

03. Hammer Falls

04. Just Another Game

05. Nitronation

06. The Soldier

07. Two Hearts

NINETEEN - Steel Trax HHR133

SKU: 065747 058520
    bottom of page