top of page

• First time ever on CD
• 22-tracks all remastered
• 20-page full-color booklet
• Complete lyrics & photos
• Essay and interview with the band
• Limited to 500 copies worldwide


Formed in 1983 by Rick Hart, Rob Furland & Sandy Hyde MIDNIGHT VICE would see more than a few personnel changes, mainly with vocalist, during the band’s very brief run in the early 1980s. But within this short time, the band managed to record a handful of demo songs and landing a slot on the 1985 New Renaissance Records/Greenworld Records compilation ‘Speed Metal Hell’ with the track ‘Vice Squad’. More line-up changes would follow and later that same year MIDNIGHT VICE would call it quits.


Over three decades later in 2008, the band would be reformed by the core members Hart, Furland & Hyde. They would release new material in 2010 and are planning to release more new material in the near future.


FOR FANS OF: Angel Witch, Sacred Rite, Riot, Savage Grace &  NWOBHM


01. Sacred Trust (version I)
02. Arrow to the Sun (early version of Vice Squad)
03. For King and Country
04. After Me
05. Lead Picks (The Piece)
06. Out of the North (version I)
07. Croon the Blues
08. Shanghai Battle Cry (version I)
09. Fool to let You Go
10. You bet Your Life
11. World's Away
12. In the Night
13. Shanghai Battle Cry (version II)
14. Sacred Trust (version II)
15. Maiden Voyage
16. Vice n' Virtue
17. Time - The Victor
18. Out of the North (version II)
19. Suspicion
20. Just like an Arrow to the Sun
21. Vice Squad
22. Reflections (Keep turning Away version II)

MIDNIGHT VICE - Full Disclosure HHR065

SKU: 843563107720
    bottom of page