top of page


• Originally released in 1990

• Fully remastered & reissued

• First time ever on CD

• New cover art by Steve Cobb

• Full-color 12-page booklet

• Including lyrics and photos

• Limited to 500 copies worldwide



LACE DRAGON was formed during the summer of 1983 in Pasadena, Texas by guitar player Russ Robison, bass player Kevin Penhaker, and drummer Van Eric Turner.


The band would be a regular in the Pasadena, Dallas/ Fort Worth metal scene for the next decade delivering their brand of unadulterated and uncompromising speed metal.


FOR FANS OF: Slayer, Onslaught, Venom, Possessed



01. Up from the Depths

02. The Haunting Begins

03. Violence

04. Chemical Valley

05. Reality Session

06. Satanic Dreams

07. Child of Evil

08. Riding the Fire

LACE DRAGON - Up From the Depths HHR069

SKU: 4356310990
    bottom of page