top of page


• 12" white vinyl (33⅓ RPM)

• Re-mastered

• Insert with complete lyrics

• Updated cover art

• Limited to 250 copies

• Licensed to and released by Alone Records


ESP formed in New Haven, Connecticut in 1985 and issued their first 5 song demo in 1986. The demo landed them a deal with Metal Blade records that lead to their inclusion on the compilation Metal Massacre Vol. 8 with the track "Take 'em Alive". The Following year Dream Records released the bands only full-length 'The Future is Now'. They would gain momentum throughout the Northeast playing shows with such bands as Fates Warning, Obsession, Liege Lord, and Wrathchild America. The band continued to demo material but eventually parted ways. 

12" black vinyl (33⅓ RPM) with insert
limited to 300 copies worldwide
Licensed to and released by Alone Records


FOR FANS OF: Hittman, Banshee, Fifth Angel, Leatherwolf, Crimson Glory & Fates Warning



Side A

01. PSI (105) 01:00

02. Never Too Scared 04:28

03. Ninja 03:39

04. The Future Is Now 03:23

05. Don't Put Up a Fight 03:33


Side B

06. United and Strong 04:38

07. Chance of a Lifetime 03:56

08. Take 'Em Alive 04:04

09. Tower of Babel 03:37


ESP - The Future is Now limited white vinyl

    bottom of page