top of page

•  Green splatter vinyl
•  Insert with complete lyrics
•  Limited to 250 copies worldwide



Established in 2010 Dogbane released their debut album "Residual Alcatraz" during December of 2011 on "Heaven and Hell Records". The band is a combination of Traditional/NWOBHM with a touch of Doom. Moving along to 2020, three albums later, Dogbane's fourth release is the 4 song EP entitled "Neptune's Ballroom". It contains songs that were recorded in the "Idylls Of Woe" sessions in 2019 at Studio 5 in Greensboro, NC. "Neptune's Ballroom" is the last material to include original founding member, co-guitarist Mitch Allred. The artwork for the EP maintains the visual continuity by once again enlisting the artwork of M. Wayne Miller. As with the previous "Idylls Of Woe", "Neptune's Ballroom" will be released on vinyl and CD


FOR FANS OF: Trouble, Mercyful Fate, Argus & Manilla Road



01. Lost Colony

02. Man of Clay

03. Neptune's Ballroom

04. Nothing

DOGBANE - Neptune's Ballroom green splatter vinyl

    bottom of page