top of page

• Re-mastered 
• Includes bonus tracks 
• 12-page booklet 
• Never before seen photos 
• Complete lyrics 
• Band history essay 
• Limited to 500 copies


DEMENTIA was formed in Wisconsin in the late 1980s by guitarist Brian Ericson, vocalist Mike Walz, and drummer Skylar Kennedy. 
In 1988 the band would issue their limited self-release “Cursed from the First”. In 1990 the band would relocate to Chicago where they would begin to establish themselves and start putting together their second album ‘Recuperate from Reality’ that would be released on Tombstone Records (a division of Sony) in 1991. 
Now that underground technical thrash metal classic has been re-mastered re-issued


FOR FANS OF: Anthrax, Exodus, Testament and Overkill


01. State of Dementia 
02. Sight Unseen 
03. Terminal Ecstasy 
04. Funeral March 
05. Face to Fate 
06. Insane 
07. Born to Die 
08. Feel the Fire  
09. Say Your Prayers 
10. Blood Loss 
11. Inner Thoughts (Misery)

DEMENTIA - Recuperate from Reality HHR042

SKU: 1689247084
    bottom of page