top of page


• 12" black vinyl (33⅓ RPM) with insert
• Limited to 200 copies worldwide
• Licensed to and released by Underground Power Records



Side A
01. Are You Ready to Rock 
02. Down to the Wire 
03. Hats off to Margret
04. We're on the Attack
05. The Mercenary


Side B
06. Lookin' for Love
07. Renegade 
08. Sara
09. Porsche Force 

BATTLE AXE - We're on the Attack limited black vinyl

    bottom of page