top of page

• Under covered after thirty years
• Never before released material
• Re-mastered
• 12-page booklet
• Written band history
• Complete lyrics
• Never before seen photos
• Limited to 500 copies


In 1987 BATTLE AXE return to the studio to record a follow up full-length to their debut 'We're on the Attack', what resulted was a 4-song EP. Letter the band would go back into the studio and record a few more songs none of which would ever be released until this compilation.


01. Long Way Home
02. Play Dirty
03. Live Wire
04. Two Sides of Love
05. Ready to Burn
06. I.O.U
07. Same Ol' Story
08. Cry of Love

BATTLE AXE - Long Way Home HHR047

SKU: 616892496342
    bottom of page